The Little Minka Cobble Hill Bag by Kate Spade

If there’s one thing I know about New York designer/brand Kate Spade, it’s that I would never buy something regular price from them – because they seriously have the BEST sales! Whether it be their ‘additional on additional’ deals at their outlet stores or flash sales online, the markdowns are downright impressive. I was in search of an everyday, spacious leather bag when I came across the Little Minka Cobble Hill bag in firoza. Not only was it 50% off, but I had read on a blog that you get an additional 15% off your first online purchase when signing up for the mailing list. Of course I did it.

I had the bag shipped to a place in Blaine, WA – thank got for my nifty Nexus pass – and picked it up about a week after I had placed my order. It’s apparently the label’s 20th anniversary, and I was delighted to see the bag beautifully packaged, along with a cute personalized anniversary card (as seen below). The bag is the perfect size, has a great number of compartments, and I love the unique blue colour.

image

image

Picture from the website:

image

Leave a Reply

