Short Hair Don’t Care

In less than an hour, over 1ft of hair was gone. The last time I had my hair cut was November 2013 (when I had my ombre done). I’ve been wanting to get my hair chopped for a few months, but kept putting it off because of how much the color cost me at that last appointment. I finally took the plunge and it feels FANTASTIC. Wash and dry is super quick and my natural waves don’t actually bother me with this length.

Thank you to Lisa Pomo for the cut. You can find her at Pitch Salon in San Francisco at: (415) 664-4800

Before (taken 2 weeks prior):

Wong_Emma_1

After:

hair2

More pics:

hair3

hair4

You could make a wig out of this:

hair1

After a wash: (no curler or straightener)

photo 3-1

Leave a Reply

